Administrators

Principal
Ms. Trista Sanders
(309) 743-8802

tsanders@molineschools.org
Buildings, Grounds, Instruction, Computers and Finance
Lisa Martinez - Assistant Principal
(309) 743-8805
lmartine@molineschools.org
Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessments
Chris Moore - Assistant Principal
(309) 743-8803
cmoore@molineschools.org
Dean of Students
Dan Brown
(309) 743-8815
dbrown@molineschools.org
 Athletic Director
Dick Knar
(309) 743-8830
rknar@molineschools.org
Dean of Students
Doug Bodeen
(309) 743-8813
dbodeen@molineschools.org
Dean of Students
Megan Smith
(309) 743-8817
msmith@molineschools.org