Adams, Jeffrey Special Education 743-1979 jmadams@molineschools.org
Bauer, Stephanie Special Education 743-8965 sbauer@molineschools.org
Correll, Sheryl Special Education 743-8784 scorrell@molineschools.org
Davila, Melissa Special Education 743-1973 mdavila@molineschools.org
Dell, Suzanne Social Worker 743-8842 sdell@molineschools.org
Dudek, Shannon Special Education 743-8967 sdudek@molineschools.org
Ehlers, Joseph Special Education 743-8875 jehelrs@molineschools.org
Gustafson, Lori Special Education 743-8875 lgustafs@molineschools.org
Hanson, Cassie Special Education 743-8955 chanson@molineschools.org
Heiar, Robin Special Education 743-8957 rheiar@molineschools.org
Hrycyk, Amy Special Education 743-8961 ahrycyk@molineschools.org
Lagomarcino, Sandy Special Education 743-8963 slagomar@molineschools.org
Lambert, Laura Special Education 743-1962 llambert@molineschools.org
Myers, Tawny Special Education 743-1970 thernand@molineschools.org
Nelson, Tamera Special Education 743-8837 tnelson@molineschools.org
Suss, Zahra Special Education 743-8966 zsuss@molineschools.org
Ulam, Jennifer Special Education 743-8968 julam@molineschools.org
Verdon, Matt Special Education 743-8879 mverdon@molineschools.org
Wells, Miranda Special Education 743-8962 mwells@molineschools.org
Wirt, Amber Special Education 743-8967 awirt@molineschools.org