Carther, Paul Social Studies 743-8948 pcarther@molineschools.org
Ehlers, Scott Social Studies 743-8950 sehlers@molineschools.org
Frakes, Anthony Social Studies 743-8851 afrakes@molineschools.org
Gilbert, Molly Social Studies 743-8949 mgilbert@molineschools.org
Guerdet, Colette Social Studies 743-8850 cguerdet@molineschools.org
Lamphier, Trent Social Studies 743-8947 tlamphie@molineschools.org
Larson, Chris Social Studies 743-8855 clarson@molineschools.org
Sausedo, Sasha Social Studies 743-8946 ssausedo@molineschools.org
Shelton, Christina Social Studies 743-8945 cshelton@molineschools.org
Slater, Mark Social Studies 743-8941 mslater@molineschools.org
VanVooren, Larry Social Studies 743-8944 lvanvoor@molineschools.org