Staff Directory


Name Department Phone Number E-mail
Adams, Chris Special Education Para cadams@molineschools.org
Adams, Jeff Special Education 743-1979 jmadams@molineschools.org
Aguilar, Rita Special Education Para raguilar@molineschools.org
Aguirre, Janice Special Education Para jaguirre@molineschools.org
Albrecht, Tim Business Education 743-8778 talbrech@molineschools.org
Alaniz, Eddie Police Liaison 743-8816 ealaniz@molineschools.org
Anderson, Diane Science 743-8933 danderso@molineschools.org
Anderson, Holly Science 743-8932 handerso@molineschools.org
Anderson, Julie Attendance L-Z 743-8812 janderso@molineschools.org
Anderson, Kimberly Science 743-8938 kanderso@molineschools.org
Arndt, Tim Special Education 743-1964 tarndt@molineschools.org
Atherton, Rebecca Math 743-8894 ratherto@molineschools.org
Bauer, Stephanie Special Education 743-8939 sbauer@molineschools.org
Beckwith, Lisa Special Education 743-8966 lbeckwit@molineschools.org
Bibens, Michelle Health 743-8928 mbibens@molineschools.org
Blackall, Susan English 743-8789 sblackal@molineschools.org
Blunt, Philip Science 743-8892 pblunt@molineschools.org
Bodeen, Doug Counselor A - C 743-8824 dbodeen@molineschools.org
Bohnsack, Jay Business Education 743-8777 jbohnsac@molineschools.org
Bohnsack, Joel Science 743-8936 jebohnsa@molineschools.org
Boothe, Frank Physical Education 743-8916 fboothe@molineschools.org
Boothe, Peg Special Education Para pboothe@molineschools.org
Bowser, Bonnie Attendance A-K 743-8811 bbowser@molineschools.org
Bozeman-Krogman, Kim Special Services Admin Assist 743-8964 kbozeman@molineschools.org
Brasel, Chris School Psychologist 743-8826 cbrasel@molineschools.org
Brown, Allison English 743-8793 abrown@molineschools.org
Brown, Dan Dean (L - Z) 743-8815 dbrown@molineschools.org
Brown, Janet Special Education 743-1966 jcbrown@molineschools.org
Byrne, Dan Business Education 743-8779 dbyrne@molineschools.org
Cabel, Wayne Assistant Principal 743-8803 cabel@molineschools.org
Calhoun, Scott English 743-8798 scalhoun@molineschools.org
Callahan, Colleen Music 743-8910 ccallaha@molineschools.org
Carlough, Bill Industrial Technology 743-8873 wcarloug@molineschools.org
Carr, Jill Health Professional RN 743-9040 jcarr@molineschools.org
Carther, Karis Library Para 743-8902 kcarther@molineschools.org
Carther, Paul Social Studies 743-8948 pcarther@molineschools.org
Castro, Jose World Languages 743-8865 jcastro@molineschools.org
Ciucci, Amy World Languages 743-8866 aciucci@molineschools.org
Clancy, Lori Family & Consumer Sciences 743-8862 lclancy@molineschools.org
Cook Gregory, Jennifer Science 743-8937 jcook@molineschools.org
Correll, Sheryl Special Education 743-8847 scorrell@molineschools.org
Cottral, Kevan Math Lab 743-8775 kcottral@molineschools.org
Davila, Melissa Social Studies 743-8949 mdavila@molineschools.org
Dell, Suzanne Social Worker 743-8842 sdell@molineschools.org
Derouin, Joan English 743-8794 jderouin@molineschools.org
DiGioia, Nick Art 743-8768 ndigioia@molineschools.org
Dillie, Chris Math 743-8953 cdillie@molineschools.org
Dinquel, Barb Special Education Para bdinquel@molineschools.org
Duax, Dave Equipment Room 743-8924 dduax@molineschools.org
Dudek, Shannon Special Education 743-8967 sdudek@molineschools.org
Ehlers, Joe Special Education 743-8875 jehlers@molineschools.org
Ehlers, Scott Social Studies 743-8950 sehlers@molineschools.org
Engle, Brenda Hearing Impaired Interpreter bengle@molineschools.org
Finneran, Shannon English 743-8951 sfinnera@molineschools.org
Firch, Dion Math 743-8891 dfirch@molineschools.org
Fitzpatrick, Jacquelyn Science 743-8929 jfitzpat@molineschools.org
Ford, Steve Physical Education 743-1967 sford@molineschools.org
Frakes, Anthony Social Studies 743-8851 afrakes@molineschools.org
Gonzalez, Amy Student Affairs Admin Assist 743-8810 agonzale@molineschools.org
Gorgal, Kevin Physical Education 743-8914 kgorgal@molineschools.org
Gregg, Monica Special Education Para mgregg@molineschools.org
Griesenbeck, K. C. English 743-8796 kgriesen@molineschools.org
Griffin, Lisa Computer Lab Manager 743-8904 lgriffin@molineschools.org
Griffin, Mary Special Services Admin Assist 743-8818 mgriffin@molineschools.org
Grimes, Becki Special Education Para bgrimes@molineschools.org
Gross, Pam Family & Consumer Sciences 743-8859 pgross@molineschools.org
Guerdet, Colette Social Studies 743-8850 cguerdet@molineschools.org
Gustafson, Deb Hall Supervisory Assistant dgustafs@molineschools.org
Hafner, Susan English 743-8856 slhafner@molineschools.org
Haverland, Max Social Studies 743-8958 mhaverla@molineschools.org
Hays, Valerie English 743-8847 vhays@molineschools.org
Heiar, Robin Special Education 743-8882 rheiar@molineschools.org
Hesler, Jean Accompanist jhesler@molineschools.org
Hocker, Jerilyn Special Education 743-8965 jhocker@molineschools.org
Hodam, Dave English 743-8795 dhodam@molineschools.org
Hoogheem, Amber Health Professional RN 743-8840 ahooghee@molineschools.org
Hoover, Amanda Counselor D - HOF 743-8822 ahoover@molineschools.org
Hoyt, Ricky Special Education Para rhoyt@molineschools.org
Hrycyk, Amy Special Education 743-8961 ahrycyk@molineschools.org
Iles, Grant Driver Education/PE 743-1975 giles@molineschools.org
Jamieson, Marianne Hall Supervisory Assistant mjamieso@molineschools.org
Jasper, Matthew Special Education Para mjasper@molineschools.org
Johnson, Dawn World Languages 743-8869 dmjohnso@molineschools.org
Jones, Emilyn Hearing Impaired Para ejones@molineschools.org
Karl, Scott Math 743-8895 skarl@molineschools.org
Karstens, Marlana Bilingual Para 743-8959 mkarsten@molineschools.org
Koops, Michelle Math 743-8968 mkoops@molineschools.org
Lambert, Laura Special Education 743-8853 llambert@molineschools.org
Lambrecht, Nicki Bookstore 743-8809 vlambrec@molineschools.org
Lamphier, Lesley Math 743-8890 llamphie@molineschools.org
Lamphier, Trent Social Studies 743-8947 tlamphie@molineschools.org
Larson, Chris Social Studies 743-8855 clarson@molineschools.org
Larson, Nadine World Languages 743-8870 nlarson@molineschools.org
Lawrence, Donna Math 743-8772 dlawrenc@molineschools.org
Lawrence, Jamie English 743-8858 jlawrenc@molineschools.org
Lester, Brad Custodial Services 743-8835 blester@molineschools.org
Lindstrom, David Science 743-8930 dlindstr@molineschools.org
Lyman, Cheryl Special Education Para clyman@molineschools.org
Lynch, Karen World Languages/ELL 743-8867 klynch@molineschools.org
MacLennan, Katie English 743-8797 kmaclenn@molineschools.org
Mahieu, Cindy ISS Para 743-8877 cmahieu@molineschools.org
Mahieu, Marty Health 743-8927 mmahieu@molineschools.org
Martinez, Lisa Assistant Principal 743-8805 lmartine@molineschools.org
McCaw, Lori Math 743-8893 lmccaw@molineschools.org
McDonald, Teri Library Para 743-8901 tmcdonal@molineschools.org>
McGuire, Dan Principal 743-8802 dmcguire@molineschools.org
Meneses, Rebecca English/Reading 743-8852 rmeneses@molineschools.org
Mesick, Carolyn Library 743-8902 cmesick@molineschools.org
Miller, Ellen PE 743-8915 emiller@molineschools.org
Mitchell, Nancy Special Education 743-8837 nmitchel@molineschools.org
Moore, Christopher World Languages 743-8871 cmoore@molineschools.org
Morton, Zack Music 743-8909 zmorton@molineschools.org
Myers, Tawny Special Education 743-1970 tmyers@molineschools.org
Nelson, Jenna Math 743-8962 jnelson@molineschools.org
Nelson, Mary Business Education 743-8774 mnelson@molineschools.org
Nelson, Tamera Special Education 743-8837 tnelson@molineschools.org
Newberg, JoAnn Bookkeeper 743-8833 jnewberg@molineschools.org
Norcross, Heidi English 743-8790 hnorcros@molineschools.org
Ochkie, Amy Math 743-8889 aochkie@molineschools.org
Olson, Sherri Main Office Admin Assistant 743-8806 solson@molineschools.org
Park, Jacob English Lab 743-8776 jpark@molineschools.org
Pfaff, Wendy Math 743-8896 wpfaff@molineschools.org
Phelps, Darren Science 743-8766 dphelps@molineschools.org
Pilichowski, Wendy ELL 743-8960 wpilicho@molineschools.org
Poremski, Kim Library Para 743-8901 kporembs@molineschools.org
Reade, Ryan Special Eduction 743-8963 rreade@molineschools.org
Replinger, Stacey Art 743-8767 srepling@molineschools.org
Rhea, Philip English 743-8854 prhea@molineschools.org
Ritchie, Adrian Security 743-1974 aritchie@molineschools.org
Rodriguez, Connie Special Education Para crodrigu@molineschools.org
Rosenthal, Todd Athletic Director 743-8831 trosenth@molineschools.org
Ryser, Allison Counselor MOO - SAN 743-8827 aryser@molineschools.org
Ryser, Joel Art 743-8874 jryser@molineschools.org
Sanchez, Rick Truancy Officer 743-8814 rsanchez@molineschools.org
Sanders, Trista Counselor SAO - Z 743-8823 tsanders@molineschools.org
Sant Amour, Christian Physical Education 743-1965 csantamo@molineschools.org
Sant Amour, Tracy Physical Education 743-8917 tvoss@molineschools.org
Sausedo, Sasha Social Studies 743-8946 ssausedo@molineschools.org
Scannell, Katie Science 743-8982 kscannel@molineschools.org
Schimmel, Craig Physical Education 743-1963 cschimme@molineschools.org
Schimmel, Jeff Driver Education 743-8785 jschimme@molineschools.org
Schutte, Katherine English 743-8792 kschutte@molineschools.org
Semelroth, Shara Math 743-8886 ssemelro@molineschools.org
Shelton, Christina Social Studies 743-8945 cshelton@molineschools.org
Slater, Mark Social Studies 743-8941 mslater@molineschools.org
Smith, Deb Main Office Admin Assistant 743-8804 dsmith@molineschools.org
Sommers, Diane Grant Coordinator 743-8807 dsommers@molineschools.org
Stanley, Michele Educational Technology Para 743-8906 mstanley@molineschools.org
Staples, Jesse Educational Technology 743-8906 jstaples@molineschools.org
Sundberg, Steven Science 743-8765 ssundber@molineschools.org
Thomas, Rick Dean (A - K) 743-8813 rthomas@molineschools.org
Thompson, Brandy Counseling Admin Assist 743-8820 bthompso@molineschools.org
Thompson, Daniel Math 743-8887 dthompso@molineschools.org
Thompson, Todd Industrial Technology 743-8880 tthompso@molineschools.org
Tiry, Luz Special Education Para ltiry@molineschools.org
Tiry, Mike World Languages 743-8870 mtiry@molineschools.org
Ulam, Jennifer Special Education 743-1962 julam@molineschools.org
Valdes, Jill Registrar 743-8845 jvaldes@molineschools.org
Valladares, Silvia Athletic Dept. Admin Assist 743-8830 svallada@molineschools.org
VanderBeke, Deb Reading/English 743-8857 dvanderb@molineschools.org
VanHerZeele, Holly Special Education 743-8969 hvanherz@molineschools.org
VanVooren, Larry Social Studies 743-8944 lvanvoor@molineschools.org
Weller, Jeff Math 743-8885 jweller@molineschools.org
Wells, Miranda Special Education 743-8962 mwells@molineschools.org
Welvaert, Lisa Science 743-8935 lawelvae@molineschools.org
Whitaker, Kim Library Para 743-8902 kwhitake@molineschools.org
Wirt, Amber Special Education 743-1966 awirt@molineschools.org
Woods, Diane Main Office Admin Assistant 743-8802 dwoods@molineschools.org
Woods, Matt Counselor 743-8825 mmwoods@molineschools.org
Wymore, Theresa Computer Lab Manager 743-8908 twymore@molineschools.org
Zahn, David Art 743-8769 dzahn@molineschools.org
Zavoral, Sarah English 743-8952 szavoral@molineschools.org