Name Department Phone Number E-mail
Bibens, Michelle Health 743-8928 mbibens@molineschools.org
Boothe, Frank Physical Education 743-8916 fboothe@molineschools.org
Ford, Steve Physical Education 743-1967 sford@molineschools.org
Gorgal, Kevin Physical Education 743-8914 kgorgal@molineschools.org
Mahieu, Marty Health 743-8927 mmahieu@molineschools.org
Miller, Ellen Physical Education 743-8915 emiller@molineschools.org
Sant Amour, Christian Physical Education 743-1965 csantamo@molineschools.org
SantAmour, Tracy Physical Education 743-8917 tvoss@molineschools.org
Schimmel, Craig Physical Education 743-1963 cschimme@molineschools.org