Castro, Jose World Languages – Spanish 743-8865 jcastro@molineschools.org
Ciucci, Amy World Languages – French & Spanish 743-8866 aciucci@molineschools.org
Harwood, Kristine World Languages – Spanish 743-8872 kharwood@molineschools.org
Johnson, Dawn World Languages – Spanish 743-8869 dmjohnso@molineschools.org
Larson, Nadine World Languages – French 743-8870 nlarson@molineschools.org
Lynch, Karen ELL/World Languages – Spanish 743-8867 klynch@molineschools.org
Moore, Christopher World Languages – Spanish 743-8889 cmoore@molineschools.org
Pilichowski, Wendy ELL 743-8960 wpilicho@molineschools.org
Pitz, Nicholas World Languages – German 743-8871 npitz@molineschools.org
Tiry, Mike World Languages – Spanish 743-8868 mtiry@molineschools.org