MHS COUNSELING DEPARTMENT






         Moline High School

October 25, 2010

Counselor Assignments

Filed under: — dbodeen @ 8:17 am

The Moline High School Counseling Staff is as follows:

Counselor

Students Served

Phone Number

Email

Doug Bodeen

A - DAV

743-8824

dbodeen@molineschools.org

Amanda Hoover

DAW - HOF

743-8822

ahoover@molineschools.org

Matt Woods

HOG - MOP

743-8825

mmwoods@molineschools.org

Allison Ryser; Department Head

MOQ- SCH

743-8827

aryser@molineschools.org

Trista Sanders

SCI – Z

743-8823

tsanders@molineschools.org

Linda Dexter

Counseling Secretary

743-8820

ldexter@molineschools.org

WPMU Theme pack by WPMU-DEV.